Upcoming Events

Meet & Bleet with the Goats!
July 19th, 2018
Thursday, July 19 - 9:30am to 1:00pm, Piper Creek Community Gardens (40th Ave (more...)

Green Drinks - Red Deer
July 19th, 2018
Thursday, July 19 - 5pm to 7pm, Piper Creek Community Garden, 40th Ave south, (more...)

On The Level - Beaver Pond Leveler Install Workshop
July 31st, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - time and location TBA (Red Deer)

Green Drinks - Red Deer
August 1st, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 1 - 5pm to 8pm, Troubled Monk Brewery, Red Deer

Green Drinks - Red Deer
August 15th, 2018
Wednesday, August 15 - 5pm to 8pm, Troubled Monk Brewery, Red Deer

Alberta Open Farm Days - Piper Creek
August 18th, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 10am to 5pm, Piper Creek Community Gardens, 40th Ave south (more...)

Green Drinks - Red Deer
August 29th, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 29 - 5pm to 8pm, Troubled Monk Brewery, Red Deer

Great Canadian Shoreline Clean-up
September 9th, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 12:30 - 3:30 pm (BBQ and prizes to follow), Kerry Wood (more...)

Green Drinks - Red Deer
September 12th, 2018
Wednesday, September 12 - 5pm to 8pm, Troubled Monk Brewery, Red Deer

Green Drinks - Red Deer
September 26th, 2018
Wednesday, Sept 26 - 5pm to 8pm, Troubled Monk Brewery, Red Deer

Alberta Culture Days - Timberframing!
September 28th, 2018
Friday through Sunday, Sept 28 - 30, Piper Creek Community Gardens, 40th Ave (more...)

Garlic City Market presented by Peavey Mart
September 30th, 2018
Full details TBA - save the date!

Green Drinks - Red Deer
October 19th, 2018
Friday, Oct 19 - 7pm to 9pm, Red Deer College - Centre for Trades and (more...)

2018 Renewable Energy Fair + Workshops
October 20th, 2018
Saturday, October 20 - 10am to 5pm - Red Deer College - Cenovus Learning Common